Skip to main content

The Manual may earn a commission when you buy through links on our site.

NBA Games Today: Schedule and How to Watch Live

Want to watch NBA games today? You’re in luck — we’ve rounded up all of the NBA games happening today in a schedule, complete with details on how you can watch the action unfold live from the comfort of your home, including the Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks, which will start at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT.

What NBA Games are on Today?

How to Watch NBA Games Today

All of today’s NBA games are being broadcast through ABC or Fox Sports. If you aren’t an existing cable subscriber, fuboTV is the best way to tune in at home. There’s a one-week free trial up for grabs for new customers so you can sample the goods without handing over a dime — no strings attached.

Alternatively, seven out of the eight games can be viewed on NBA League Pass, the official streaming service of the NBA, for $29 per month through Amazon Prime. It can also be subscribed to through NBA itself and accessed on supported devices, but we recommend going through Amazon for the best experience.

Portland Trail Blazers vs New York Knicks

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT
Arena: Madison Square Garden
Location: New York City, New York
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: MSG, NBC Sports Northwest
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT
Arena: Golden 1 Center
Location: Sacramento, California
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: NBC Sports California, Altitude
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Chicago Bulls vs Orlando Magic

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT
Arena: Amway Center
Location: Orlando, Florida
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: Fox Sports Florida, NBC Sports Chicago
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Arena: Toyota Center
Location: Houston, Texas
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: AT&T Sportsnet, Fox Sports Southwest
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Milwaukee Bucks vs Cleveland Cavaliers

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Arena: Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Wisconcin
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Toronto Raptors vs Atlanta Hawks

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Arena: State Farm Arena
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: Fox Sports Southeast, TSN
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Arena: Wells Fargo Center
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Arena: Chesapeake Energy Arena
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: Fox Sports Oklahoma, Fox Sports North
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Arena: American Airlines Center
Location: Dallas, Texas
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: ABC
NBA League Pass: No

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Memphis Grizzlies vs New Orleans Pelicans

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT
Arena: Smoothie King Center
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: Fox Sports New Orleans, Fox Sports Southeast
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Detroit Pistons vs Los Angeles Lakers

Image used with permission by copyright holder

Time: 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT
Arena: Staples Center
Location: Los Angles, California
Live Stream: FuboTV
Local TV: Fox Sports Detroit, Spectrum SportsNet
NBA League Pass: Yes

Watch FREE on FuboTV

Josh Levenson
Former Digital Trends Contributor
What Channel Is Fury vs. Whyte on Today? Watch Boxing Live
fury vs whyte channel head to event

Today, boxing history is being made as Tyson "Gypsy King" Fury is fighting what looks to be his last bout. The lineal WBC and The Ring heavyweight champion will be defending his throne against challenger Dillian Whyte, the interim WBC heavyweight champion, at Wembley Stadium in London, England. This is a pay-per-view event, and if you're trying to find out what channel Fury vs. Whyte is on today so you can watch it live in the U.S., we've got everything you need to know right here.

ESPN and Fox are the only two broadcasting networks that have secured the rights to the Fury vs. Whyte pay-per-view in the U.S., but if you're specifically looking for the best way to live stream Fury vs. Whyte online, then our strong recommendation is to go with ESPN+. For $7 per month or $70 per year, you get a ton of live and on-demand sports content placed right at your fingertips. It's also the best way to live stream UFC fights and is currently the only venue for watching UFC pay-per-views online.

Read more
What Time Is Fury vs. Whyte Today? Full Fight Schedule
fury vs whyte ppv watch  live stream

Today, boxing fans will witness history go down at the Wembley Stadium in London, as Tyson Fury enters the ring for the final time. The WBC and The Ring heavyweight champion will be facing WBC interim heavyweight champ Dillian Whyte, and it's all happening soon. The Fury vs. Whyte time is officially 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT) in U.S. time, but there are eight fights on the card, and the championship main event will take place last. Read on to learn more about the fight schedule and when you'll need to be ready to tune in to watch the Fury vs. Whyte live stream.

Fury vs. Whyte is taking place in London, England, and this is the first time in four years that Tyson Fury is fighting out of his home country. That means fans in the U.S. are probably used to seeing Fury's big fights, which have recently happened stateside, at night, but not this time: The event begins at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT, so you'll have to tune in a bit earlier than usual if you want to watch the Fury vs. Whyte live stream online in its entirety.

Read more
UFC 273 Live Stream: Watch Volkanovski vs. The Korean Zombie NOW
ufc 273 time volkanovski vs the korean zombie feature image face to weigh in 720x720

UFC 273 is now well underway, and we don't have long to wait until Alexander Volkanovski attempts to defend his belt from challenger The Korean Zombie. The only legal way to watch the action unfold live from the comfort of your home is by tuning in to the UFC 273 live stream, broadcast through ESPN+. Here’s how to watch UFC 273 at home.

Watch the UFC 273 Live Stream Online in the U.S.
S

Read more